Collections of the Australian Sports Museum, Australian Gallery of Sport and Olympic Museum, Melbourne Cricket Club Museum, and Melbourne Cricket Club Archives
An online encyclopaedia for research starters. Contains journals, articles, images, videos, and more on a broad range of topics from reliable, authoritative sources
Holds the highest quality systematic reviews. Reports that prove findings about health science, by bringing together multiple studies in a systematised way
Australian dance resources, including portraits, manuscripts, oral history interviews, photgraphs, music scores, personal papers, theatre programs and memorabilia.
Research on sport, health, fitness, sport psychology, sport and the disabled, sports administration, coaching, motor learning, physical education, physical fitness and recreation.
Resarch on best practices, curriculum development, literacy standards, pedagogical research, instructional media, language arts, science & mathematics, school administration, and more
Newspaper content including The Age, The Australian and The Sydney Morning Herald. Peer reviewed journal articles on psychology, marketing, economics, health science, business, education and history
Research on federal and state cases, laws and regulations, legal practice and taxation, as well as British Commonwealth, European Union, and international law
Authoritative periodical content supporting research in all fields of psychology; abnormal, biological, cognitive, comparative, developmental, personality, quantitative, social and all areas of applied psychology
Research on primary and secondary education, curriculum, educational research, educational management, policy administration, educational psychology, sociology, training and research
Open access medical journal that publishes research on clinical care, innovation in health care, health policy, and global health across all health disciplines
The Open Research Library (ORL) includes all Open Access scholarly book content worldwide on one platform for user-friendly discovery, offering a seamless experience navigating many Open Access books. This comprehensive collection of peer-reviewed Open Access books will be openly accessible for everyone
The Coronavirus Research Database provides authoritative, comprehensive coverage of COVID-19 and other past coronavirus outbreaks for context around the current global pandemic. This cross-disciplinary resource enables researchers to search and discover thousands of full-text articles, dissertations and other content from the world’s leading publishers, as well as current research from pre-print repositories
Interdisciplinary research database offering research in the physical sciences and engineering, life sciences, health sciences, social sciences and humanities
Datasets from research publications, journals and articles, magazines, newspapers, book chapters, conference papers and proceedings, reports, reviews, theses and government publications
United Nations statistical database that brings together data from all the major UN sources and includes demographics, economics, education and social issues
Provides information on the history, people, government, economy, energy, geography, communications, transportation, military, and transnational issues for world entities
Research on sport, health, fitness, sport psychology, sport and the disabled, sports administration, coaching, motor learning, physical education, physical fitness and recreation.
Newspaper content including The Age, The Australian and The Sydney Morning Herald. Peer reviewed journal articles on psychology, marketing, economics, health science, business, education and history
Research on federal and state cases, laws and regulations, legal practice and taxation, as well as British Commonwealth, European Union, and international law
Research on sport, health, fitness, sport psychology, sport and the disabled, sports administration, coaching, motor learning, physical education, physical fitness and recreation.
Interdisciplinary research database offering research in the physical sciences and engineering, life sciences, health sciences, social sciences and humanities
Newspaper content including The Age, The Australian and The Sydney Morning Herald. Peer reviewed journal articles on psychology, marketing, economics, health science, business, education and history
Authoritative periodical content supporting research in all fields of psychology; abnormal, biological, cognitive, comparative, developmental, personality, quantitative, social and all areas of applied psychology
Research on sport, health, fitness, sport psychology, sport and the disabled, sports administration, coaching, motor learning, physical education, physical fitness and recreation.
Interdisciplinary research database offering research in the physical sciences and engineering, life sciences, health sciences, social sciences and humanities
The Coronavirus Research Database provides authoritative, comprehensive coverage of COVID-19 and other past coronavirus outbreaks for context around the current global pandemic. This cross-disciplinary resource enables researchers to search and discover thousands of full-text articles, dissertations and other content from the world’s leading publishers, as well as current research from pre-print repositories
Authoritative periodical content supporting research in all fields of psychology; abnormal, biological, cognitive, comparative, developmental, personality, quantitative, social and all areas of applied psychology
Open access medical journal that publishes research on clinical care, innovation in health care, health policy, and global health across all health disciplines
Research on sport, health, fitness, sport psychology, sport and the disabled, sports administration, coaching, motor learning, physical education, physical fitness and recreation.
The Coronavirus Research Database provides authoritative, comprehensive coverage of COVID-19 and other past coronavirus outbreaks for context around the current global pandemic. This cross-disciplinary resource enables researchers to search and discover thousands of full-text articles, dissertations and other content from the world’s leading publishers, as well as current research from pre-print repositories
Interdisciplinary research database offering research in the physical sciences and engineering, life sciences, health sciences, social sciences and humanities
Authoritative periodical content supporting research in all fields of psychology; abnormal, biological, cognitive, comparative, developmental, personality, quantitative, social and all areas of applied psychology
Open access medical journal that publishes research on clinical care, innovation in health care, health policy, and global health across all health disciplines
Australian dance resources, including portraits, manuscripts, oral history interviews, photgraphs, music scores, personal papers, theatre programs and memorabilia.
Research on sport, health, fitness, sport psychology, sport and the disabled, sports administration, coaching, motor learning, physical education, physical fitness and recreation.
Interdisciplinary research database offering research in the physical sciences and engineering, life sciences, health sciences, social sciences and humanities
Newspaper content including The Age, The Australian and The Sydney Morning Herald. Peer reviewed journal articles on psychology, marketing, economics, health science, business, education and history
Authoritative periodical content supporting research in all fields of psychology; abnormal, biological, cognitive, comparative, developmental, personality, quantitative, social and all areas of applied psychology
The Coronavirus Research Database provides authoritative, comprehensive coverage of COVID-19 and other past coronavirus outbreaks for context around the current global pandemic. This cross-disciplinary resource enables researchers to search and discover thousands of full-text articles, dissertations and other content from the world’s leading publishers, as well as current research from pre-print repositories
Resarch on best practices, curriculum development, literacy standards, pedagogical research, instructional media, language arts, science & mathematics, school administration, and more
Research on primary and secondary education, curriculum, educational research, educational management, policy administration, educational psychology, sociology, training and research
Research on sport, health, fitness, sport psychology, sport and the disabled, sports administration, coaching, motor learning, physical education, physical fitness and recreation.
Interdisciplinary research database offering research in the physical sciences and engineering, life sciences, health sciences, social sciences and humanities
Explore all open access books and book chapters published across subject areas including economics, environment & sustainability, geography, history, law, media & cultural studies, politics, sociology, sports and more
Datasets from research publications, journals and articles, magazines, newspapers, book chapters, conference papers and proceedings, reports, reviews, theses and government publications
